FEMS webminar on “Microbes vs metals”

Date : Thursday 8th April 2021

Time: 10 am EDT / 3 pm BST / 16:00 CEST / 22:00 CST

The webminar will be chaired by Max Häggblom, Editor-in-Chief of FEMS Microbiology Ecology and will include four talks given by: John Stolz, Lucian Staicu, Valentine Cyriaque and Ronald (Ron) Oremland.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s